Testimonials

    • Image result for five green stars

      Satisfaction

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

      Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

      Recommendation

"Sarah was amazing and very flexible to meet our needs. She truly cares about her clients."

Michael G, Fort Worth (Seller)6 days ago

  • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

  •  
  • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

  •  
  • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

"From our first meeting at her open house, Sarah Lyons made an impression of a competent, caring person with the knowledge and drive to provide us with the experience and assistance we needed in our search for a new home. Her follow through and patience paid off for us in finding our dream home!

We would never hesitate recommending Sarah to any friends or family.

We were making a long distance move, and always felt confident in everything Sarah did for us during the process. She kept in constant contact with us with every detail. She managed all the details with professionalism and offered great advice along the way. She made our experience care free!"

Shawna and Kirk, Springtown, TX (Buyer)26 days ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

"Sarah Lyons was extremely helpful with the appraisal process. Our appraisal came in low and she was able to negotiate the contract so that we would not have to pay any more out of pocket. We were already thinking in advance about the additional out of pocket cost that we were going to have to pay to keep the home but then I got a message from Sarah that the seller was going to take the hit and lower the price!

Additionally, she was very helpful when it came to the home inspection."

Diana Acosta, Fort Worth (Buyer)about a month ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

"Sarah Lyons was always quick to respond and extremely helpful. Now living several states away from TX, I had to lean on Sarah for advice and assistance with lawn maintenance, plumbing repairs, pest control inspections etc. Due to a number of factors, my home took much longer than anticipated to sell. Sarah was always patient with me and my frustration, while still providing suggestions to get it sold."

Ann V, Cincinnati (Seller)3 months ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

"Sarah makes everything easy and is a pleasure to work with. This was our third real estate deal together, and I will continue to seek her help whenever I need a top-tier agent."

York Griscom, Fort Worth (Buyer)4 months ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

    "Sarah is an amazing realtor!!!! She not only knew her stuff and could answer any questions that we had, but she always went above and beyond to help us in any way possible. If I ever have to sell a house again (which I don't plan on doing), I will make sure that I use her!!!! I could not have been more satisfied with her and she made it as painless as possible."

    Jodi Averitte, Springtown (Seller)11 months ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

"Sarah is a consummate professional: efficient, in command of the pertinent facts/statistics, patient, upbeat, positive attitude at all times, extremely fair, and caring.

Sarah contacted me immediately after I expressed interest in selling my house. She also agreed to meet in person within three days of my response, and impressed me from the get-go with her thorough, take-charge and transparent approach to selling my house. She instilled confidence in the entire process with the minimum amount of fuss. AND, she kept me informed about developments at all times and was thoroughly professional in dealing with offers. I could not have had a better experience.

Sarah was simply top notch in every respect. For a young professional, this was quite amazing. It was if she had been doing this for thirty years!"

Jack H, Waco, TX 76710 (Seller)4 months ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

"Sarah Lyons was wonderful and knowledgeable about pricing and best deals for what i was looking for. Very helpful during walk through."

Fabian Leon Glenwyck (Buyer)5 months ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

"My family and I decided to move from California to Texas in April. After speaking to a few realtors on the phone it was obvious after speaking to Sarah Lyons that she was the person we were looking for. Sarah's high energy and thoughtful personality instantly won our trust. Due to my wife and I’s busy schedule and accelerated time table for moving, we only had one day in which we would be able to look at potential homes. Sarah made sure she understood what we were looking for and set up over 15 homes for us to see in one day despite rain and thunderstorms. After reminding us to bring our rain boots, Sarah drove us from house to house with a level of hospitality we probably would never find in California. Her professionalism, knowledge and honesty made us feel as if an old friend was helping us find our new home. My wife and I never felt like she was trying to sell us a house, but rather that she was trying to make sure we made the best decision for our family.

We now consider Sarah a friend and would highly recommend her to anyone that is searching for a new home. Thanks again to Sarah Lyons for making this experience such a great one."

Dave & Brandi Springtown, Texas (Buyer)5 months ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

"Don't let her young age fool you, Sarah Lyons is extremely knowledgeable in her line of profession. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns that I might've had no matter what time of day. When you hire Sarah Lyons for your real estate needs, you can be confident that she will have your back and work the best deal; plus, you will have a friend for life!"

Travis Abbe (Buyer)7 months ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

    Performance

    •  
    • Image result for five green stars

    Recommendation

    "She is all of the above that's why I will always choose her. She is amazing and wonderful.

    Sarah is a very compassionate person. She is very special. I will recommend her to all my friends and family."

    5026 Mountain Spring Trl Fort Worth, TX 76123 (Seller)about a year ago

    • Image result for five green stars

    Satisfaction

    • Image result for five green stars

Performance

  •  
  • Image result for five green stars

Recommendation

  • "We liked her aggressive approach to marketing and selling our home, especially offering open houses. She was very easy to work with us and gave great advice to us about preparing our home for sale and then in regard to offers received. She knows what she’s doing. We followed her advice and it worked out better than we dreamed."

    Nate and Ruth Bourman, Fort Worth, TX (Seller)9 months ago

      • Image result for five green stars

      Satisfaction

      • Image result for five green stars

      Performance

      •  
      • Image result for five green stars

      Recommendation

    "Sarah was very likeable and easy to talk to. I feel like I made a friend!"

    Susan Gabriel, Springtown, Texas (Buyer)9 months ago

    Comments